Skip to main content

Welcome to

The Sussex County Pool Association
Home
Inter League
Constitution & Rules
Sussex Calendar
Region 7 Venues
Competitions & Events
Region 7 Junior Tour
Fees & Registrations
County Fixtures
County Tables & Rankings
Mens Squad
Ladies Squad
Junior Squad
Senior Squad
Contact Us
Roll of Honour
Archives
 
County Calendar 2015
 

SCPA Inter County Fixtures 2015

SCPA Inter League Fixtures 2015

Region 7 Calendar

 

If you require an event to be added please contact us




September 2015


Sunday 6th September - Inter League Match 7


Sunday 13th September - Inter County Match 8 - Berkshire v Sussex


Sunday 27th September - Sussex Main Open 2015



October 2015


Sunday 11th October - County Match 9 - Sussex v Kent


Sunday 18th October - Ladies Open 2015


Sunday 18th October - Inter League Match 8


Sunday 25th October - Region 7 Junior & Senior Opens 2015 - In Sussex



November 2015


Sunday 1st November - Inter County Match 10 - Sussex v London


Sunday November 22nd - Inter League Match 9



December 2015


Sunday 6th December - Sussex Senior Open 2015


Sunday 13th December - Inter League Fixture 10 - 3pm


Sunday 13th December - Inter League Fixture 11 - 7pm


Sunday 20th December - Sussex Junior & Senior County Trials for 2016




Dates for 2015 still to be confirmed


DATE TBC - Sussex Ladies Trials for 2016


DATE TBC - Sussex Mens Trials for 2016



January 2016


Sunday 3rd January - Sussex County AGM for the year 2015



Further dates to be added once they're confirmed